Pay only for what you use
International quality website. Multiple themes. Blazing fast
Responsive website that renders perfectly on tablets and mobiles
Easy to manage and change everything on your own
Rules set-up for delivery-area and shipping charges
Unlimited products, variants and categories. Bulk upload available
Unlimited coupons and offers. SEO ready. Free blogs
Simple interface to manage your orders and customers
Detailed reports and charts. Export option available.
SSL certificate for your website
Hosting included. Also get free smartstore.express domain.
Inbuilt POS to bill your walk-in customers
Option to use our payment gateway or Integrate your own
Turn on/off these features as per your business requirement. Pay only for what you use.
Just pay a nominal development fees and rock-bottom monthly charges
Can’t find an answer? Call us at (+91) 80395 13771 or email to firstname.lastname@example.org
Yes. Just sign up and avail 15 days free trial of the platform.
No. There is no requirement to enter any payment details to take the trial. You can just sign-up and start using the platform
If you want to continue using the platform, then you will have to pay by recharging your in-built wallet with a minimum of Rs.2,000. In case you don’t recharge your wallet within 15 days of trial expiry, your account will get permanently deleted.
Add-on features are functionalities that are specific to individual businesses and may not be needed by everyone. You can view all these functionalities and turn-on as per your need.
Most of the add-on features are free of charge and you just need to enable them to start using them. For paid add-on features, the payment is deducted from your account wallet as per the pricing of the individual feature.
Yes. But you need to be extremely careful while turning-off these features as you may lose their corresponding data permanently.
Yes. We will send you multiple reminders via sms and email once your account balance is below Rs.2000.
Case 1: If the wallet balance is negative for more than 15 days continuously then your account will be automatically disabled i.e. your website will be down, although you will be able to access your account-admin. As soon as you recharge your wallet and make the balance positive, your website will be live again.
Case 2: If the wallet balance is negative for more than 60 days continuously then the account will be automatically deleted i.e. both your website and admin account will be deleted. All your data will be permanently lost.
Yes. At any time you can communicate to us to that you want to stop using our platform. We will refund your wallet amount after deduction of the running month’s rental payment and dues till date.